Faculty

Office

Principal

Ashley Hoggatt ahoggatt@putnamcityschools.org

 

Office Secretaries

Attendance Secretary Gail Barker gbarker@putnamcityschools.org
Financial Secretary Candy Sandlin csandlin@putnamcityschools.org

 

Counselor

Sabrina Stewart sabrinas@putnamcityschools.org

 

Health Aide

Jennifer Carter jcarter@putnamcityschools.org

 

Cafeteria

Amy Kalm akalm@putnamcityschools.org

 

 

 

 

Teachers

Pre-K

Katie Dedmon kdedmon@putnamcityschools.org
Rissa Scoggins - TA cscoggins@putnamcityschools.org
   
Keri Tarrant ktarrant@putnamcityschools.org
Julie Lamar - TA jlamar@putnamcityschools.org
   
Patrice Althouse palthouse@putnamcityschools.org
Kellory Althouse - TA kalthouse@putnamcityschools.org
   
Jeannie Schoeb jschoeb@putnamcityschools.org
Morgan Weaver -TA mweaver@putnamcityschools.org
   
Barbara Hurst bhurst@putnamcityschools.org
Susana Brizuela - TA sbrizuela@putnamcityschools.org
   
Candace Brown cbrown@putnamcityschools.org
Audri Hensley - TA ahensley@putnamcityschools.org
   
Regina Scott rscott@putnamcityschools.org
Debbie Halpainy -TA dhalpainy@putnamcityschools.org

 

Kindergarten

Lela Frisbie lfrisbie@putnamcityschools.org
Kendall McWilliams kmcwilliams@putnamcityschools.org

 

First Grade

Yvonne Rossiter yrossiter@putnamcityschools.org
Kristi Vestal kvestal@putnamcityschools.org

 

Second Grade

Shanika Stepeny sstepeny@putnamcityschools.org
Christine Swank cswank@putnamcityschools.org

 

Resource Teachers

Resource Teachers

Academic Instruction Patsy Holland pholland@putnamcityschools.org
Art Leah Thomas leaht@putnamcityschools.org
ELL Anna Voellmecke avoellmecke@putnamcityschools.org
Instructional Coach Lisa Pybas lpybas@putnamcityschools.org
Media Specialist Julie Boggs jboggs@putnamcityschools.org
Music Karin Crosslin kcrosslin@putnamcityschools.org
P.E. Nate Phillips nphillips@putnamcityschools.org
PEAK Karen Williams  kwilliams@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Teacher Ashley Cowin acowin@putnamcityschools.org
Speech Lyndee Stovall lstovall@putnamcityschools.org

Francis Tuttle

Pre-K

Laurie Wilson lauriew@putnamcityschools.org
Vickie Lofgren - TA vlofgren@putnamcityschools.org
   
Lindsey Manwell lmanwell@putnamcityschools.org
Megan Martinez -TA mward@putnamcityschools.org
   
Ana Castellanos acastellanos@putnamcityschools.org
Kathryn Kolarik  - TA kkolarik@putnamcityschools.org
   
Allison Underwood  allisonu@putnamcityschools.org
Gracie Rios - TA mrios@putnamcityschools.org