Childcare

Office

Childcare Director

Debra Perry dperry@putnamcityschools.org

 

Teachers

Infants

Kayla Sandlin ksandlin@putnamcityschools.org
Tiffany Davis tiffanyd@putnamcityschools.org

 

1 Year Olds

Christina Dedmon cdedmon@putnamcityschools.org
Faith Boggs fboggs@putnamcityschools.org

 

2 Year Olds

Audrey Wallace awallace@putnamcityschools.org
Mariana Soto msoto@putnamcityschools.org

 

3 Year Olds

Bruce McDermott bmcdermott@putnamcityschools.org
Elena Howell ehowell@putnamcityschools.org

 

Childcare

Sheila Aaron saaron@putnamcityschools.org